Dr. G Suresh Chandra Hari

Claim this profile

MBBS, MS - General Surgery

General Surgeon


Laparoscopic Surgeon


Bariatric Surgeon


32 Years Experience

Medical Registration Verified

91% (34 votes)

The Department of General, Laparoscopic and Bariatric surgery is headed by Dr. Suresh Chandra Hari, he is a renowned Chief General, Laparoscopic & Bariatric Surgeon with over three decades of exhaustive clinical and surgical experience.

Lingampally, Hyderabad

Citizens Specialty Hospitals


Nallagandla Area, Seri-Lingampally, Landmark: Near Aparna Sarovar, Hyderabad

Get Directions

+ 6

Mon - Thu, Sat

10:30 - 01:00


12:30 - 02:00


Bowenpally, Hyderabad

Chandana Hospital

13a&b, Anand Nagar Colony, Near Aashish Function Hall Bowenpally, Secunderabad , Hyderabad

Get Directions

Mon - Sat

06:00 - 08:00



View all (35)
Open Hernia repair Laparotomy
Basic Laparoscopic Procedures
Diagnostic Laparoscopy
Lap. Adhesive lysis
Lap. Appendectomy
Lap Chole-cystectomy
Advanced Laparoscopic Surgery
Lap Incisional Hernia Meshplasty
Lap Fundo plication
Lap Splenectomy
Lap Hysterectomy
Laparoscopic Surgery for morbid obesity
Surgery in high risk cases like – Cardiac, Renal and Endocrine diseases
Post-operative complications management
Lap Inguinal Hernioplasty


MBBS - Kakatiya Medical College, Wrangal, 1982
MS - General Surgery - Osmania University, 1986

Awards and Recognitions

View all (6)
SAMMAN AWARD for Honesty in Tax Payments by Income Taxation Department, India - 1999
Presidents’ Appreciation Award for Service to Association of Surgeons of India, AP chapter - 2006
BETADINE Lifetime Achievement Award for service to Association of Surgeons in India at Ahmedabad, Gujarat - 2013
SUSHRUTA AWARD for Service in Laparoscopy and Surgery Services by the Red Swastik Society, Mumbai - 2014
Legend of Laparoscopy Award , Laparogems -KIMS Hyderabad - 2015


Indian Medical Association (IMA)
Association of Surgeons of India (ASI)
Association of Minimal Access Surgeons of India (AMASI)
Endoscopic and Laparoscopic Surgeons of Asia


10077 Telangana State Medical Council, 1983
Report an Error