Practo has not received required documents and medical registration number for Dr. C. Narasimhan. Upload

Dr. C. Narasimhan

Claim this profile




95% (40 votes)

Dr. Sir S.Rangacharai Medal for Medicine and Surgery-1980Dr. A. Srinivasan Medal of medicine (Theory and Clinical)-1980Dr. J. A. S. Masilamani Medal for Medicine-1980The Hon’ble Diwan Bahadur V.Ramabhadra Nayudu Medal for Final MBBSProfessor Dr. Lalitha Kameswaran prize for Pharamcology - 1980Lt. Col. R. B. B. Foster Memorial Gold Medal for the HIGHEST AGGREGATE marks in final year MBBS University examination held in 1981.

Banjara Hills, Hyderabad

Care Hospitals


8-2-620/A/E, Road Number 10, Landmark: Opposite Karvy Building & Near Babu Khan Chamber, Hyderabad

Get Directions

Mon - Tue

10:00 - 12:00


02:00 - 04:00




MBBS - Madras University, Chenai, India, 1982


Chief Editor at Indian pacing and Electrophysiology
Course Director at ICD/CRT School, India
Course Director at Electro physiology Fellows course 2006-2007, MEDTRONIC MEDTIDE Fellows 2007, 2008

Awards and Recognitions

University Gold Medal for cardiology based on performance in Fellowship Examination (D.M.) - 1992
Government Gold Medal for the Best Outgoing Student of Stanley Medical College , Madras - 1981
Report an Error