Appointment Experience Score
This score is determined by wait time, appointment cancellations, appointment no-shows and clinic ratings.

Home
/
Pune
/
Dentist
/
Wakad
/
Dr. Sukeshini Ghiware

Leaving without booking an appointment?
However, there are more Dentists in Wakad, Pune.
Dr. Sukeshini Ghiware - Dentist

Dr. Sukeshini Ghiware

BDS

Dental Surgeon , Cosmetic/Aesthetic Dentist , 10 Years Experience

95% (84 votes)
Medical Registration Verified
Dr. Sukeshini Ghiware is a Dental Surgeon, Cosmetic/Aesthetic Dentist and Preventive Dentistry in Wakad, Pune and has an experience of 10 years in these fields. more..

No query answered by this doctor. Get answers to your health queries now

ASK FREE QUESTION

Wakad

, Pune

Om Dental Care

B/101,Shiv Parvati Apartment, Landmark : Near Palash society,S.No.187/7, Pune

Om Dental Care - Image 1 Om Dental Care - Image 2 Om Dental Care - Image 3 Om Dental Care - Image 4 Om Dental Care - Image 5 Om Dental Care - Image 6

MON - SAT

9:30 AM - 1:00 PM
5:00 PM - 8:30 PM

INR 200

This fee is indicative and might vary.

NOTE: Fees is payable at clinic.There are NO charges for booking an appointment.

This fee is indicative and might vary.

NOTE: Fees is payable at clinic. There are NO charges for booking an appointment.

S
4 months ago
Visited For Cosmetic/ Aesthetic Dentistry
Excellent understanding of the patient's needs and requirements. Thoroughly professional, helpful and effective. Warm personality which helps even more. I'd recommend her any day to anyone who needs a Excellent understanding of the patient's needs and requirements. Thoroughly professional, helpful and effective. Warm personality which helps even more. I'd recommend her any day to anyone who needs a dentist. more..
Was this review useful to you?
Yes Helpful
No Not Helpful
Dr. Sukeshini Ghiware - Dentist
Thank you very much for the kind words and having faith in me.
S
4 months ago
Doctor was kind enough to answer all the queries related to tooth pain. She discussed the treatment plan in detail before starting. I was very comfortable while treatment was in process.I definitely r Doctor was kind enough to answer all the queries related to tooth pain. She discussed the treatment plan in detail before starting. I was very comfortable while treatment was in process.I definitely recommend the doctor to others. more..
Was this review useful to you?
Yes Helpful
No Not Helpful
Dr. Sukeshini Ghiware - Dentist
Thank you so Much
A
6 months ago
She has extreme patience while listening to patient's concerns, quite professional. I am happy with the fact that my dental issues were addressed in the best ways possible.
Was this review useful to you?
Yes Helpful
No Not Helpful
Dr. Sukeshini Ghiware - Dentist
Thank you for your kind words. Always happy to serve.
S
5 months ago
I had very bad experience, doctor does not have confidence, is not at all professional and can not speak English. I told the doctor the patient medical history, doctor said we can go for root canal so I had very bad experience, doctor does not have confidence, is not at all professional and can not speak English. I told the doctor the patient medical history, doctor said we can go for root canal so I paid consultation fees, x-ray fees and took appointment for next day to start the procedure. After I reached home, I got a call from doctor that I need to provide fitness certificate to proceed with root canal procedure. I said, I can provide her prescription and can not get fitness certificate which is not at all required. She said she can not do root canal without that also did not return my money. It was complete waste of money and time.
I strongly suggest NOT to this clinic at all.

more..
Was this review useful to you?
Yes Helpful
No Not Helpful
Dr. Sukeshini Ghiware - Dentist
We really sorry for your disappointment but as you have a medical history and are under treatment for same no doctor will treat you without your physician's fitness certificate. I am just trying to fo We really sorry for your disappointment but as you have a medical history and are under treatment for same no doctor will treat you without your physician's fitness certificate. I am just trying to follow the routine protocol that we have to keep the copy of the certificate with us while treating medically compromised patients, this is not new. but it is shocking as an educated patient like you are'nt aware of it. The certificate is only for your own benefit as you may not get any bad reaction of anesthesia due to your underlying aliment and the medicines might interact with the drug we inject, this is only for your own safety. I would never put a patient's safety for few bucks of money. This is not our policy. However we as doctors always try to treat you in best possible way for you considering as patients , but yoy are he only one who are trying to become customers but not patients. But everything apart, whenever you come back with thte fitness certificate we are happy to serve you. more..

Specializations + View all(3) - View less

Dental Surgeon

Cosmetic/Aesthetic Dentist

Preventive Dentistry

We don't have matching qualification for Preventive Dentistry in this profile.

Education

BDS - Vasantdada Patil Dental College and Hospital, 2005

Experience

2006 - 2007 Dentist at Dr. Kirti's Dental Clinic
2008 - 2008 Dentist at Shree Dental Clinic
2008 - 2015 Dentist at Om Dental Care

Memberships

Indian Dental Association

Registrations

A-13493 Maharashtra State Dental Council, 2007

Loading..

This Doctor is ABS Enabled
Please select a time slot
Enter correct email address
WHAT'S WRONG? Select atleast one of the fields
CLAIM PROFILE
* All fields are mandatory