Dr. Rajesh Agarwal

Claim this profile

MBBS, Post Graduate Diploma in Ophthalmology, DNB - Ophthalmology

Ophthalmologist/ Eye Surgeon


21 Years Experience

Medical Registration Verified

Dr. Rajesh Agarwal is a Ophthalmologist/ Eye Surgeon in Kachiguda, Hyderabad and has an experience of 21 years in this field. Dr. Rajesh Agarwal practices at Ashrafi Devi Eye Clinic in Kachiguda, Hyderabad,Swarup Eye Centre in Chapel Road, Hyderabad and Asharfi Devi Eye Clinic in Old City, Hyderabad. He completed MBBS from Mahadevappa Rampure Medical College, Gulbarga in 1995,Post Graduate Diploma in Ophthalmology from Kasturba Medical College in 1997 and DNB - Ophthalmology from Sadhuram Eye Hospital in 1999. He is a member of Indian Medical Association (IMA) and All India Ophthalmological Society. Some of the services provided by the doctor are: Cataract Surgery,Glaucoma Evaluation / Treatment,Diabetic Eye Checkup,Retina Surgery and Lasik and Anterior Segment Surgery etc.

Kachiguda, Hyderabad

Ashrafi Devi Eye Clinic

#1st Floor, Kachiguda, Landmark: Opp Tarakarama Theater & NearBhavan Womens Hostel., Hyderabad

Get Directions

Mon - Sat

10:00 - 07:00


Chapel Road, Hyderabad

Swarup Eye Centre


5-9-163, Landmark: Near Sujatha School & Near Stanley College, Hyderabad

Get Directions

+ 2

Mon - Sat

09:00 - 07:00


Old City, Hyderabad

Asharfi Devi Eye Clinic

21-1-301/1, Near high court, Mgr complex, Ghansi Bazar-Charminar, Hyderabad - 500002, Hyderabad

Get Directions

Mon - Sat

07:00 - 10:00

Free Consultation

Banjara Hills, Hyderabad

Swarup Eye Centre -Banjara Hills


145, Dwarkapuri Colony, Landmark: Back Side Lane Of Model House., Hyderabad

Get Directions

+ 2

Mon - Sat

09:30 - 12:30
04:00 - 07:00



MBBS - Mahadevappa Rampure Medical College, Gulbarga, 1995
Post Graduate Diploma in Ophthalmology - Kasturba Medical College, 1997
DNB - Ophthalmology - Sadhuram Eye Hospital, 1999


1999 - Present Doctor at Sadhuram Eye Hospital
2005 - Present Doctor at Ashrafi Devi Eye Clinic


Indian Medical Association (IMA)
All India Ophthalmological Society


53083 Andhra Pradesh Medical Council, 2005
Report an Error