Appointment Experience Score
This score is determined by wait time, appointment cancellations, appointment no-shows and clinic ratings.

Dr. V. Nagarjuna Maturu

Dr. V. Nagarjuna Maturu - Pulmonologist

Dr. V. Nagarjuna Maturu

MD - General Medicine , DM - Pulmonary Medicine

Pulmonologist , 8 Years Experience

Medical Registration Verified
Dr. Venkata Nagarjuna Maturu is a Pulmonologist and Somnologist (Sleep Specialist) in Somajiguda, Hyderabad and has an experience of 7 years in these fields. Dr more..

No query answered by this doctor. Get answers to your health queries now



, Hyderabad

Dr. V Nagarjuna Maturu, Pulmonologist

Raj Bhavan Rd, Lumbini Classic Apartment, Somajiguda, Hyderabad


9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

INR 500

This fee is indicative and might vary.

NOTE: Fees is payable at clinic.There are NO charges for booking an appointment.

This fee is indicative and might vary.

NOTE: Fees is payable at clinic. There are NO charges for booking an appointment.

Services + View all (18) - View less

Sleep Disorder Treatment
Chronic Obstructive Pulmonary Disease (COPD) Treatment
Pneumonia Treatment
Interstitial Lung Disease Treatment
Pleural Effusion
Obesity Related Lung Diseases
Eosinophilia Treatment
Critical Care
Bronchitis Treatment

Specializations + View all(3) - View less


Somnologist (Sleep Specialist)

We don't have matching qualification for Somnologist (Sleep Specialist) in this profile.

Critical Care Medicine

We don't have matching qualification for Critical Care Medicine in this profile.


MD - General Medicine - Post Graduate Institute , Chandigarh, 2010

DM - Pulmonary Medicine - Post Graduate Institute , Chandigarh, 2014

Experience + View all (4) - View less

2008 - 2010 Junior Resident at Department of Internal Medicine, PGIMER
2011 - 2011 Senior Resident at Department of Internal Medicine, PGIMER
2012 - 2015 Senior Resident at Department of Pulmonary Medicine, PGIMER
2015 - 2015 Consultant, Pulmonary Medicine at Yashoda Hospitals, Somajiguda

Awards and Recognitions + View all (9) - View less

Kataria memorial gold medal (for year 2011) - “Best outgoing postgraduate student” amongst all specialities, PGIMER. - 2011

Recipient of silver medal (first order) for merit during the post graduation, Internal Medicine (2008-2010) from PGIMER - 2011

Dr. K.S.Sridhar Memorial Alumni Association Prize and Sri.M.C.RamaVarma Valia Raja Memorial Gold Medal (2007) – Best all-rounder among outgoing MBBS students, JIPMER. - 2007

Dr. Vikrant Gupta Memorial Medal (2007) – Best outgoing MBBS graduate, JIPMER. - 2007

Brigadiar A. Nilakantan Memorial Prize (2006) - Best student of final MBBS, JIPMER - 2006

Dr.S. Lakshmanan Memorial Endowment Prize (2005) - Best student in Pre final MBBS, JIPMER. - 2005

Sri Sudhir Chandra Bhattacharya Memorial Endowment Prize (2004) Best all round performance in 2nd year MBBS, JIPMER. - 2004

Mr. Ajay J Mathews Memorial Prize (2003) - Best student for first year MBBS, JIPMER. - 2003

Recipient of Prathibha Scholarship (2002) from the Government of Andhra Pradesh. - 2002

Memberships + View all (9) - View less

American College of Chest Physicians

American College of Physicians

European Society of Medical Oncology (ESMO)

European Respiratory Society (ERS)

Indian Chest Society

Indian Society for Study of Lung Cancer

Academy of Pulmonary Sciences

Indian Society of Critical Care Medicine (ISCCM)

National College of Chest Physicians (NCCP)


82538 Tamil Nadu Medical Council, 2008
90935 Andhra Pradesh Medical Council, 2015

Verification Pending


This Doctor is ABS Enabled
Please select a time slot
Enter correct values for email/phone number
WHAT'S WRONG? Select atleast one of the fields
* All fields are mandatory