Natural sources for vitamin D are sunlight and animal foods extracted from animals who are exposed to sunlight.
Milk, curds, milk products, eggs, liver and chicken and meat are the sources.
So you are vegetarian, vegetarian or non vegetarian accordingly you can pick up the sources.
Nowadays they advise Vitamin D supplements on regular basis under physicians guidance.
Flag this answer
Let others know if this answer was helpful
Was this answer helpful?
Disclaimer : The content is not intended to be a substitute for professional medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment. Always seek the advice of your physician or other qualified health provider with any questions you may have regarding your medical condition. Never disregard professional medical advice or delay in seeking it because of something you have read on this website.