Appointment Experience Score
This score is determined by wait time, appointment cancellations, appointment no-shows and clinic ratings.

Home
/
Bangalore
/
Homeopath
/
Banaswadi
/
Dr. B Sruthi

Leaving without booking an appointment?
However, there are more Homeopaths in Banaswadi, Bangalore.
Dr. B Sruthi - Homeopath

Dr. B Sruthi

BHMS

Homeopathic Doctor

10 Years Experience

98% (89 votes)
Medical Registration Verified
Dr. B Sruthi is a Homeopath in Banaswadi, Bangalore and has an experience of 10+ years in this field. Dr. B Sruthi practices at Dr. Sruthi's Homeocure in Banasw more..

No query answered by this doctor. Get answers to your health queries now

ASK FREE QUESTION

Banaswadi

, Bangalore

Dr. Sruthi's Homeocure

8, GK Plaza, 2nd Cross, Jai Bharath Nagar, Landmark : Near Maruthi Sevanagar Post Office, Bangalore

Dr. Sruthi's Homeocure - Image 1 Dr. Sruthi's Homeocure - Image 2 Dr. Sruthi's Homeocure - Image 3 Dr. Sruthi's Homeocure - Image 4

MON - SAT

9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
5:30 PM - 8:00 PM

INR 200

This fee is indicative and might vary.

NOTE: Fees is payable at clinic.There are NO charges for booking an appointment.

This fee is indicative and might vary.

NOTE: Fees is payable at clinic. There are NO charges for booking an appointment.

V
6 months ago
I visited Dr Sruthi with TSH level more than 80 and with continuing the medication she provided for last four months, it has come down to 3. I was using lot of other medications over last few years wh I visited Dr Sruthi with TSH level more than 80 and with continuing the medication she provided for last four months, it has come down to 3. I was using lot of other medications over last few years which didn't proved to working. She is very polite and gave great attention. I have already recommending my friends to visit her. Thank you Doctor. more..
Was this review useful to you?
Yes Helpful 1
No Not Helpful 0
1 out of 1 found this helpful.
V
7 months ago
I had breathing problem because of dust for few months Dr.sruthi gave me medicin now I'm fine and I had constipation was there more then 3 and half years after my first son it was so bad that I'll cr I had breathing problem because of dust for few months Dr.sruthi gave me medicin now I'm fine and I had constipation was there more then 3 and half years after my first son it was so bad that I'll cry every day to pas then i visited many Dr no use my life didn't change at all then only my mom advice me to check with Dr.sruthi now when I met Dr. Sruthi she gave me rite medicine I'm feeling much much better then before thank God and Dr.sruthi too. more..
Was this review useful to you?
Yes Helpful 1
No Not Helpful 0
1 out of 1 found this helpful.
R
10 months ago
I had been to the doctor to get my mother's body pain checked. The atmosphere of the clinic is very good. The appointment started on time. The doctor was very friendly and patient. She listened to my m I had been to the doctor to get my mother's body pain checked. The atmosphere of the clinic is very good. The appointment started on time. The doctor was very friendly and patient. She listened to my mom and explained us in a very simple language why she was getting the pain. The consultation fees and the prescription was reasonable. My mom has recovered from the body pain. It has decreased since the day she started the medication. I would definitely recommend Dr.Shruthi to my family and friends. more..
Was this review useful to you?
Yes Helpful
No Not Helpful
J
11 months ago
My brother went to the doctor for consultaion for his skin allergy and personal problems. But Dr Sruthi did not even examine him or see the problem but just let him speak and prescribed him 600 rupees My brother went to the doctor for consultaion for his skin allergy and personal problems. But Dr Sruthi did not even examine him or see the problem but just let him speak and prescribed him 600 rupees worth medicine which I adviced him not to agree when he called me from there. This is the worst consultation I feel. Along she the wrote a blood check and urine check too. more..
Was this review useful to you?
Yes Helpful
No Not Helpful
Dr. B Sruthi - Homeopath
Hi Jessica, thanks for writing to us. It would have been nice if you had accompanied your brother on the day of appointment. We would like to discuss more about his health condition, as this is public Hi Jessica, thanks for writing to us. It would have been nice if you had accompanied your brother on the day of appointment. We would like to discuss more about his health condition, as this is public forum we don't want to reveal more patient's health condition. The reason for urine and blood check is, he is suffering from urinary infection for past 1 month and for those reasons normally doctors prescribe these test and no need to examine those areas. He already consulted three doctors before coming here and none has examined him as he stated. Some advice you can give your brother on visiting any clinic or hospital; provide full contact details like phone number, address and alternate contact number. It would be great Jessica if you both can visit us over this weekend and we can discuss further about the treatment plan. If you are visiting please make sure you bring the blood and urine reports with prior appointment more..

Specializations

Homeopath

Education

BHMS - Govt. Homeopathic Medical College Karapparambu., 2006

Experience

2007 - 2009 Medical Officer at Dr Esmait Saits Medical centre for Homeopathic reserch ,Coimbatore

Awards and Recognitions

Certification In Nutrition For Health Promotion And Disease Prevention From University Of California, San Francisco - 2013

Statement Of Accomplishment From Perelman School Of Medicine - University Of Pennsylvania For ADHD - 2013

Statement Of Accomplishment From The University Of Pennsylvania On Cardiac Arrest ,hypothermia And Resuscitation Science - 2013

Registrations

8038 Travancore - Cochin Council of Modern Medicine, Kerala, 2008
A 12034 Karnataka Board of Homoeopathic System of Medicine, 2013

Loading..

This Doctor is ABS Enabled
Please select a time slot
Enter correct email address
WHAT'S WRONG? Select atleast one of the fields
CLAIM PROFILE
* All fields are mandatory