Dr. Deepak Kumar C

Profile is claimed

MBBS, MD - General Medicine, DNB - Nephrology

Nephrologist/Renal Specialist


17 Years Experience

Medical Registration Verified

Dr. Deepak Kumar C is a Nephrologist/Renal Specialist in Rajarajeshwarinagar, Bangalore and has an experience of 17 years in this field. Dr. Deepak Kumar C practices at Infinity Health Care and Diagnostics in Rajarajeshwarinagar, Bangalore and BGS Global Hospital in Kengeri, Bangalore. He completed MBBS from BLDEA Bijapur in 1999,MD - General Medicine from Devaraj URS Medical College - Kolar in 2006 and DNB - Nephrology from St John's Medical College, Bangalore in 2010. He is a member of Indian Association of Nephrology,Peritoneal Dialysis Society of India (PDSI) and Indian Society of Organ Transplantation (ISOT). Some of the services provided by the doctor are: Dialysis / Haemodialysis,Peritoneal Dialysis,Transplant Nephrology,Chronic Kidney Disease ( CKD ) and Acute Renal Failure etc.

Rajarajeshwarinagar, Bangalore

Infinity Health Care and Diagnostics


1st Floor, 4th Stage, BEML Layout, Landmark: Near Building 134 & Opposite HDFC Bank., Bangalore

Get Directions

Mon - Sat

05:00 - 08:30


Kengeri, Bangalore

BGS Global Hospital


67, Uttarahalli Road, Landmark: Near Abhiman Studio & SGBIT Engineering College Campus 1st Building, Bangalore

Get Directions

+ 12

Mon - Sat

09:00 - 05:00



MBBS - BLDEA Bijapur, 1999
MD - General Medicine - Devaraj URS Medical College - Kolar, 2006
DNB - Nephrology - St John's Medical College, Bangalore, 2010


Assistant Professor at Department of medicine, SDUMC
2013 - 2014 Assistant Professor at Department of Nephrology, St John's Medical College
2014 - 2015 Consultant Nephrologist and Transplant Physician at BGS Global Hospitals

Awards and Recognitions

Best Paper Award at ISNCON, Kolkata - 2014
Best Outgoing Physician, SDUMC Kolar - 2009
Best Outgoing MBBS Student - 2004


Indian Association of Nephrology
Peritoneal Dialysis Society of India (PDSI)
Indian Society of Organ Transplantation (ISOT)


71871 Karnataka Medical Council, 2013
Report an Error