Appointment Experience Score
This score is determined by wait time, appointment cancellations, appointment no-shows and clinic ratings.

Home
/
Kolkata
/
Dentist
/
Lake Town
/
Dr. Ram Chandra Yadav

Leaving without booking an appointment?
However, there are more Dentists in Lake Town, Kolkata.
Dr. Ram Chandra Yadav - Dentist

Dr. Ram Chandra Yadav

BDS

Dentist , 4 Years Experience

91% (32 votes)
Medical Registration Verified
Dr. Ram Chandra Yadav Is A Dentist In Lake Town, Kolkata And Has An Experience Of 4 Years In This Field. Dr. Ram Chandra Yadav Practices At Smilesense Dental Cl more..

No query answered by this doctor. Get answers to your health queries now

ASK FREE QUESTION

Lake Town

, Kolkata

Smilesense Dental Clinic

#106, 1st Floor, Canal Street, Landmark : Opposite Sreebhumi Post Office, Kolkata

Smilesense Dental Clinic - Image 1 Smilesense Dental Clinic - Image 2 Smilesense Dental Clinic - Image 3

MON, WED - THU

10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

TUE, SAT

10:00 AM - 9:00 PM

SUN

10:00 AM - 1:30 PM

INR 300

This fee is indicative and might vary.

NOTE: Fees is payable at clinic.There are NO charges for booking an appointment.

This fee is indicative and might vary.

NOTE: Fees is payable at clinic. There are NO charges for booking an appointment.

B
4 months ago
Visited For Extractions
visited several times for extraction of milk teeth of my son .Highly satisfied with the treatment provided by the doctor..
Was this review useful to you?
Yes Helpful
No Not Helpful
O
a year ago
I had a tooth ache and what he recommended was scaling. On top of that he loaded me with antibiotics and pain killer . Even they did not gave me receipt of consulting and scaling . The lame reason was I had a tooth ache and what he recommended was scaling. On top of that he loaded me with antibiotics and pain killer . Even they did not gave me receipt of consulting and scaling . The lame reason was there printer is not working . I requested them to share the receipt on mail which they agreed but till date i have not received any.

Anyways i will never recommend the doctor to anyone. If you are very adventures you might like to visit him on your own risk.
more..
Was this review useful to you?
Yes Helpful
No Not Helpful
Dr. Ram Chandra Yadav - Dentist
Mr. Awasthi, sorry to hear about your troubles. Extremely sorry about the invoice/receipt issue. The same has been mailed to you. As far as your treatment is concerned, you were advised to undergo sca Mr. Awasthi, sorry to hear about your troubles. Extremely sorry about the invoice/receipt issue. The same has been mailed to you. As far as your treatment is concerned, you were advised to undergo scaling as well as extraction. As you were about to travel, you refused to undergo extraction at that point, opting for scaling only. As you had come with toothache a prescription of antibiotics and painkillers were given. Also OPG X-Ray was advised. You had also cancelled a further follow up appointment and had said you will reschedule. Hopefully once you are back we can schedule an appointment to complete your treatment. Take care. more..
P
4 months ago
Visited For Rotary Rct
Very good and friendly nature.I refer to my all family member and my friend to visit here.overall my exprence is good ...
Was this review useful to you?
Yes Helpful
No Not Helpful
S
a year ago
For painless treatment...
He is the best. ..
Was this review useful to you?
Yes Helpful
No Not Helpful

Specializations

Dentist

Education

BDS - Gurunanak Institute of Dental Science Research,Kolkatta, 2011

Experience

2013 - 2015 Chief Consultant at Smile & Shine

Memberships

Indian Dental Association

Registrations

3250A West Bengal State Dental Council, 2012

Loading..

This Doctor is ABS Enabled
Please select a time slot
Enter correct email address
WHAT'S WRONG? Select atleast one of the fields
CLAIM PROFILE
* All fields are mandatory