Appointment Experience Score
This score is determined by wait time, appointment cancellations, appointment no-shows and clinic ratings.

Home
/
Thane
/
Dentist
/
Thane West
/
Dr. Vivek Karve

Leaving without booking an appointment?
However, there are more Dentists in Thane West, Thane.
Dr. Vivek Karve - Dentist

Dr. Vivek Karve

BDS

Dentist , 29 Years Experience

99% (139 votes)
Medical Registration Verified
I Am Dr Vivek Karve ...Bds From Gdc Mumbai...I Have 28 Years Of Clinical Experience... You can get the phone number of Dr. Vivek Karve on Practo.com.

No query answered by this doctor. Get answers to your health queries now

ASK FREE QUESTION

Thane West

, Thane

Dr. Karve's Dentech Dental Care Centre

#20, Amarpali Arcade, Pokhran Road No. 2, Vasant Vihar, Landmark: Opposite Vasant Vihar High School, Thane

Dr. Karve's Dentech Dental Care Centre - Image 1 Dr. Karve's Dentech Dental Care Centre - Image 2 Dr. Karve's Dentech Dental Care Centre - Image 3 Dr. Karve's Dentech Dental Care Centre - Image 4 Dr. Karve's Dentech Dental Care Centre - Image 5 Dr. Karve's Dentech Dental Care Centre - Image 6

MON - SAT

10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

INR 200

This fee is indicative and might vary.

NOTE: Fees is payable at clinic.There are NO charges for booking an appointment.

This fee is indicative and might vary.

NOTE: Fees is payable at clinic. There are NO charges for booking an appointment.

Thane West

, Thane

RMR Branch

#2, Gopal Smruthi, Ram Maruti Road, Landmark: Opposite New English School, Near Sanjivani Medical, Thane

MON, SAT

9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

FRI

11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Powai

, Mumbai

Dr. Karve's Dentech Dental Care Centre

Dentech Dental Care Center Cypress Central Avenue,M-001,First Floor,Hiranandani Gardens,Powai, Mumbai

Dr. Karve's Dentech Dental Care Centre - Image 1 Dr. Karve's Dentech Dental Care Centre - Image 2 Dr. Karve's Dentech Dental Care Centre - Image 3

MON - SAT

10:00 AM - 7:00 PM

INR 200

This fee is indicative and might vary.

NOTE: Fees is payable at clinic.There are NO charges for booking an appointment.

This fee is indicative and might vary.

NOTE: Fees is payable at clinic. There are NO charges for booking an appointment.

M
7 months ago
The experience was very good since after the rootcanal treatment there was no pain at all and also the metallic tooth placed is perfect.
All activity was done by the machine including taking the size o
The experience was very good since after the rootcanal treatment there was no pain at all and also the metallic tooth placed is perfect.
All activity was done by the machine including taking the size of the new crown and found to be better experience than before.
Thanks a lot
Madhav palkar
more..
Was this review useful to you?
Yes Helpful
No Not Helpful
J
7 months ago
Yes.my experience was good.apprehensive at first that I would be mocked as my teeth were in bad shape but put to ease by Dr.Nanda who was not only very understanding of my problem but also very friendl Yes.my experience was good.apprehensive at first that I would be mocked as my teeth were in bad shape but put to ease by Dr.Nanda who was not only very understanding of my problem but also very friendly and supportive. Concerned too and patient. Has also been adjustive to changes suggested by me.Treatment at every step was structured effectively n safely.overall I m happy that I now again am able to smile confidently. Thank you, Dr.Nanda and Dentech. more..
Was this review useful to you?
Yes Helpful
No Not Helpful
S
8 months ago
Visited For Artificial Teeth
Dr.nanda very good. She keeps appointments in time. Explain every process before she starts the treatment. Always she looks for perfection in treatment unless she is not satisfied what she suppose to c Dr.nanda very good. She keeps appointments in time. Explain every process before she starts the treatment. Always she looks for perfection in treatment unless she is not satisfied what she suppose to carry out the treatment she will continue unless results are satisfied for her expection

Best of luck for her and for the entire staff
Thanks regards

Rangan iyer
more..
Was this review useful to you?
Yes Helpful
No Not Helpful
D
2 months ago
We are very disappointed for the non-professional approach which was shown by your front line staff in vasant vihar.
If we were given appointment at specific time and we reach there in time, we are bee
We are very disappointed for the non-professional approach which was shown by your front line staff in vasant vihar.
If we were given appointment at specific time and we reach there in time, we are been told that we need to wait for yet another one hour.
Surprisingly this has not happened once this has happened twice, I think we as patients also deserve promt service.
This has been surprising that the way the administrative work is carried out in your chain of clinics.
This becomes more painful if the patient is more than 75 years( on the top unfortunately ur clinic is on 1st floor). We had to leave with out consultation.
Hope you take some action and come up with some protocol to ensure that this not happen again.
Hope to reactive some response from you. Though you have some of the excellent doctors the service is not that great.
more..
Was this review useful to you?
Yes Helpful
No Not Helpful
Dr. Vivek Karve - Dentist
Dear, Dr Shailaja Kotnis We are extremely sorry for the inconvenience you had to face.Since the oral surgeon got delayed to reach our clinic , you had to unfortunately wait. We assure you a prompt ser Dear, Dr Shailaja Kotnis We are extremely sorry for the inconvenience you had to face.Since the oral surgeon got delayed to reach our clinic , you had to unfortunately wait. We assure you a prompt service for your next appointment. Regards, Dentech more..

Specializations

Dentist

Education

BDS - GDC Mumbai, 1988

Experience

1990 - 2015 Owner at Dentech Dental Care Centre

Awards and Recognitions

Internationally Certified Physical Fitness Trainer from Nautilus -

Memberships

Indian Dental Association

Registrations

A-4126 Maharashtra State Dental Council, 1988

Loading..

This Doctor is ABS Enabled
Please select a time slot
Enter correct email address
WHAT'S WRONG? Select atleast one of the fields
CLAIM PROFILE
* All fields are mandatory